Terms & Fees

Terms & Fees

 

The School Terms

 

Term dates for 2018:

Term 4:

Monday 08 October – Friday 07 December

 

Term dates for 2019:

Term 1:

Monday 14 January – Friday 15 March

Term 2:

Monday 1 April – Friday 14 June

Term 3:

Monday 8 July – Friday 20 September

Term 4:

Monday 7 October – Friday 6 December

 

The School Hours

Monday to Thursday 8am to 2pm

Fridays 8am to 1pm

Learners are welcomed into the Campus from 7:30am. They should arrive at the school 10 minutes before the Morning Circle at 8:00am. Please ensure that your child arrives on time, as it supports the rhythm and form of the school day.

 

Afternoon Care

Aftercare facilities are available. Aftercare is open every weekday during term time (except when a school holiday is linked to a public holiday) from 2pm to 5pm. It provides supervised play and activities for children.

 

2018 Fees

Afternoon Care: R1000 Per Month

Copyright © 2018 Open Minds Campus. All Rights Reserved.